College Transfer Program Association

Subtitle

Contact Us

Christine Ziemba-Tolbert, President
Gaston College
cmziemba@gaston.edu
704-922-2302

Lea Bingham, Past-President

Durham Technical Community College
binghaml@durhamtech.edu

919-536-7223, ext. 8004

Lynn Criswell, President-Elect/Treasurer

Cape Fear Community College

lcriswell@cfcc.edu
910-362-7129

Angelina Knies, Secretary/Treasurer 

Johnston Community College

ayknies@johnstoncc.edu
919-209-2554

Kaan Ozmeral, Publicity Officer

Central Carolina Community College

kozme000@cccc.edu

919-545-8034

Ben Shirley, Ed.D., Central Region
Alamance Community College
ben.shirley@alamancecc.edu
336-506-4163
Lisa Meads, Eastern Region
College of The Albemarle
lisa_meads@albemarle.edu
252-335-0871 ext 2357

Tenita Philyaw-Rogers, Western Region

Western Governors University

tenita.philyawrogers@wgu.edu

919-381-2590

Jayne Dowdy, Western Region
Appalachian State University
dowdyjl@appstate.edu
828-262-2860
Katie Farrell, Eastern Region
NC Wesleyan University
kfarrell@ncwc.edu
910-338-3194

College Transfer Program Association Officers/Executive Board

August 2022-July 2024

 

 

Christine Ziemba-Tolbert, President
Gaston College
cmziemba@gaston.edu
704-922-2302


Lynn Criswell, President-Elect/Treasurer

Cape Fear Community College

lcriswell@cfcc.edu
910-362-7129


Lea Bingham, Past-President

Durham Technical Community College
binghaml@durhamtech.edu

919-536-7223, ext. 8004

 

Angelina Knies, Secretary/Treasurer 

Johnston Community College

ayknies@johnstoncc.edu
919-209-2554


Kaan Ozmeral, Publicity Officer

Central Carolina Community College

kozme000@cccc.edu

919-545-8034

 

 Regional Representatives

 

Western Region:

 

Kathy Harris, Catawba Valley Community College
kharris@cvcc.edu

828-327-7000 x4439

 

Maddi Landon, Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

madeleinellandon@abtech.edu 

828-398-7138

 

Central Region:

 

Ben Shirley, Ed.D., Alamance Community College
ben.shirley@alamancecc.edu
336-506-4163

 

Laura Brown, Forsyth Technical Community College
lbrown@forsythtech.edu
336-757-3269

 

Eastern Region:

 

Lisa Meads, College of The Albemarle
lisa_meads@albemarle.edu
252-335-0871 ext 2357


Marguerite Morrisey, Pitt Community College
mbmorrisey305@my.pittcc.edu
252-493-7599

 

Four-Year University Representatives

 

Western Region:


Tenita Philyaw-Rogers, Western Governors University

tenita.philyawrogers@wgu.edu

919-381-2590


Jayne Dowdy, Appalachian State University
dowdyjl@appstate.edu
828-262-2860


Central Region:

 

Taylor Holland, University of North Carolina - Greensboro
t_holland@uncg.edu
336-334-3394


Laura Merritt, Salem College

laura.merritt@salem.edu

336-757-0819

 

Eastern Region:

 

Katie Farrell, NC Wesleyan University
kfarrell@ncwc.edu
910-338-3194


André Hill, Elizabeth City State University
arhill@ecsu.edu
252-335-3351

 

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.