College Transfer Program Association

Subtitle

Contact Us

Contact Us

College Transfer Program Association Officers/Executive Board

August 2020-July 2022

 

 

Lea Bingham, President

Durham Technical Community College
binghaml@durhamtech.edu

919-536-7223, ext. 8004

 

 

Christine Ziemba-Tolbert, Treasurer and President-Elect
Gaston College
ziemba-tolbert.christine@gaston.edu
704-922-2302

 

 

Pat Jackson, Immediate Past President
Pitt Community College

pjackson@email.pittcc.edu

252-493-7305

 

Secretary

Vacant Position

 

Kaan Ozmeral, Publicity Chair

Central Carolina Community College

kozme000@cccc.edu

919-545-8034

 

Regional Representatives

 

Western Region:

 

Anne-Marie McNeely, Western Piedmont Community College
amcneely@wpcc.edu

828-448-3509

 

Nancy Risch, Caldwell Community College

nancyr@cccti.edu 828-726-2602

 

Central Region:

 

Ben Shirley, Ed.D., Alamance Community College
ben.shirley@alamancecc.edu
336-506-4163

 

Kimberly Bays, Forsyth Technical Community College
kbays@forsythtech.edu
336-249-8186,ext. 6808

 

 

Eastern Region:

 

Lynn Criswell, Cape Fear Community College

lcriswell@cfcc.edu
910-362-7129

 

(vacant position)

 

 

Four-Year University Representatives

 

Western Region:



Tenita Philyaw-Rogers, Western Governors University

tenita.philyawrogers@wgu.edu

919-381-2590

Beth Watts, Appalachian State University
wattsbl@appstate.edu
828-262-7453

Central Region:

 

Taylor Holland, North Carolina State University
tahollan@ncsu.edu
919-515-5038


Brian Woodard, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

bfwoodard@admissions.unc.edu

919-962-6268

 

Eastern Region:

 

Vacant Position

Jason Letchworth, NC Wesleyan College
JLetchworth@ncwc.edu
252-955-3418

 

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.