CTPA

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

College Transfer Program Association Officers/Executive Board

August 2018-July 2020

Pat Jackson, President
Pitt Community College
252-493-7305

Lea Bingham, Treasurer and President-Elect
Durham Technical Community College
binghaml@durhamtech.edu

919-536-7223, ext. 8004

Betty Hatcher, Immediate Past President
Craven Community College
hatcherb@cravencc.edu
252-638-3745

Crystal Edmonds, Secretary
Robeson Community College
cedmonds@robeson.edu
910-272-3362
 
Sheryll Wood, Publicity Officer
Edgecombe Community College
 
Regional Representatives:
 
Western Region:

Nancy Risch, Caldwell Community College
828-726-2602

Christine Ziemba-Tolbert, Gaston College
ziemba-tolbert.christine@gaston.edu
704-922-2302
 
Central Region:

Shawna Barrow, Wake Tech
919-866-6720

Cristy Holmes, Alamance Community College
336-506-4296

Eastern Region:

Laura Buddin, Wayne Community College
919-739-6867

Andrea Herrmann, Coastal Carolina Community College
herrmanna@coastalcarolina.edu
910-938-6177
 
Central Region 4-Year Representatives
Taylor Holland, North Carolina State University
tahollan@ncsu.edu
919-515-5038

Brian Woodard, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
bfwoodard@admissions.unc.edu
919-962-6268
 
Eastern Region 4-Year Representative
Angela Foster, North Carolina Wesleyan College
afoster@ncwc.edu 

Angela Marshall, ECU
252-328-4173

Western Region 4-Year Representative
Jane Rex, Appalachian State University
rexjm@appstate.edu
828-262-7465
 





 

 

 

 

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.