CTPA

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

College Transfer Program Association Officers/Executive Board

August 2016-July 2018

Betty Hatcher, President
Craven Community College
hatcherb@cravencc.edu
252-638-3745
 
Pat Jackson, Treasurer and President-Elect
Pitt Community College
pjackson@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7418
 
Heather Miller Woodson, Immediate Past President
Gaston College
woodson.heather@gaston.edu
704-922-6310
 
Lea Bingham, Secretary
Durham Technical Community College
binghaml@durhamtech.edu

919-536-7223, ext. 8004
 
Tonia Broome, Publicity Officer
Gaston College
broome.tonia@gaston.edu
704-922-6503
 
Regional Representatives:
 
Western Region:
John Kiser, Western Piedmont Community College
jkiser@wpcc.edu
828-448-3168
 
Christine Ziemba-Tolbert, Gaston College
ziemba-tolbert.christine@gaston.edu
704-922-2302
 
Central Region:
Crystal Edmonds, Robeson Community College
cedmonds@robeson.edu
910-272-3362
 
Kristi Short, Guilford Technical Community College
keshort@gtcc.edu
336-334-4822, ext. 50489
 
Eastern Region:
Andrea Herrmann, Coastal Carolina Community College
herrmanna@coastalcarolina.edu
910-938-6177
 
Orangel Daniels, Cape Fear Community College
odaniels@cfcc.edu
910-362-7000
 
Central Region 4-Year Representatives
Taylor Holland, North Carolina State University
tahollan@ncsu.edu
919-515-503
 
Jameia Tennie, North Carolina A & T State University
jatennie@ncat.edu
336-285-4110
 
Brian Woodard, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
bfwoodard@admissions.unc.edu
919-962-6268
 
Eastern Region 4-Year Representative
Angela Foster, North Carolina Wesleyan College
afoster@ncwc.edu  

Western Region 4-Year Representative
Jane Rex, Appalachian State University
rexjm@appstate.edu
828-262-4765
 





 

 

 

 

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.